Important Dates

Submission Deadline

October 29, 2021

September 14, 2021

Registration Deadline

December 7, 2021

Conference Dates

December 17-19, 2021


Paper Template (Download)

Co-Organized by

Supported by

Welcome Prof. Hua Wang, China Coal Research Institute, China to be the TPC!

Prof. Hua Wang, China Coal Research Institute, China

Hua Wang is a professor of Mine Construction Branch, China Coal Research Institute. He is vice chairman of the Building Reinforcement and Transformation Committee of National Architecture Research Institute of China, an expert of expert database of Beijing Shield Engineering Association, a member of Chinese Sub-society for Soft Rock Engineering and Deep Disaster Control, an expert of Academic Exchange Information Center(AEIC), a life member of the American Association for Science and Technology, and a member of editorial board of the Scientific World Journal.

Professor Hua Wang received bachelor degree of hydrogeology and engineering geology in 1995, master degree of geological engineering in 2004 and PhD of safety technology and engineering in 2009 at Anhui University of Science and Technology, Huainan, China; and he received postdoctoral certificate of mining engineering in 2012 at University of Science and Technology Beijing, China.

Professor Hua Wang’s research interests cover hydrogeology and engineering geology, civil engineering, safety engineering, mining engineering, geophysical exploration, etc. He has published more than 30 papers as the first author in Chinese/English in several journals (such as Chinese Journal of Rock Mechanics and Engineering, Progress in Geophysics, American Journal of Science and Technology, and so on) and a few conference papers collections, 10 of them were included in EI; and co-edited one provincial planning textbook, one monographs, one papers collection of international conference. He has acquired 10 Chinese national invention patents; won 1 first prize, 3 second prizes and 2 third prizes of provincial and ministerial science and technology awards in China.